Victorian Super Sedan Assocation   

2018/2019 Victorian Super Sedan Association Race Dates 

 13th October 2018 – Avalon Raceway – Track Championship RD 1

17th November 2018 – Heartland Raceway – Moama - VSSA SR 1

24th November 2018 – SA Title Borderline Speedway – Mt Gambier

15th December 2018 – Goulburn Speedway

26th December 2018 – Bairnsdale Raceway – VSSA SR 2

27th December 2018 – Rosedale Raceway – VSSA SR 3

5th January 2019 – K-Rock cup Avalon Raceway – Track Championship RD 2

9th February 2019 –Avalon Raceway – Track Championship RD 3

23rd February 2019 – Vic Title Rushworth Speedway

9th March 2019 – The Goldrush Rushworth Speedway

10th March – The Goldrush Rushworth Speedway

29th March 2019 – Borderline Speedway - Mt Gambier

30th March 2019 – Premier Speedway – Warrnambool – VSSA SR 4

6th April 2019 – Heartland Raceway – Moama – VSSA SR 5

19th April 2019 – Australian Super Sedan Title Heartland Raceway - Moama

20th April 2019 – Australian Super Sedan Title Heartland Raceway - Moama

4th May 2019 – Brobenah Raceway – Leeton 

25th May 2019 – Wahgunyah Speedway – VSSA SR 6


 Victorian Super sedan Series top 3.

1st Mick Nicola Jnr 2nd Brad wicks 3rd Anthony Randall



2016/17  1st Mick Nicola JNR   2nd Ash Bergmeier      3rd Lucas Roberts

2015/16   1st Mick Nicola JNR    2nd Peter Nicola         3rd Brad Wicks

2014/15; 1st Ash Bergmeier      2nd Brad Wicks           3rd Mick Nicola JNR

2013/14: 1st Ash Bergmeier      2nd Mick Nicola JNR   3rd Dave Mackenzie

2012/13: 1st Peter Nicola          2nd Lucas Roberts      3rd Ash Bergmeier

2011/12: 1st Brad Wicks            2nd Mick Nicola Jnr    3rd Peter Nicola

2010/11: 1st Craig Lappin         2nd Peter Nicola         3rd James Petch

2009/10: 1st James Petch         2nd Craig Lappin        3rd Mike Burke

2008/9 :  1st James Petch         2nd George Napier     3rd John Nugent

2007/8 :  1st Craig Lappin         2nd Lucas Roberts      3rd Lionel West

2006/7 :  1st Craig Lappin         2nd Brad Wicks            3rd Andrew Katz

2005/6 :  1st Wayne Belk           2nd James Petch        3rd Lucas Roberts



Latest News

2018/2019 Calendar Announced

The Victorian Super Sedan Association is proud to announce our 2018/2019 calendar.This will be one of the biggest years of Super Sedan racing seen for quite some time with great races at...... Read Article

Nicola Jnr makes it Fun City Victorian Super Series three peat.

Last Saturday night the Victorian Super Sedan Association had their annual presentation night at the Matthew Flinders Hotel. It was a great night had by all with plenty of entertainment provided by...... Read Article

Wicks takes the Win at Wahgunyah

Brad Wicks has capped of his season in style taking the win at the Final Round of the Fun City Victorian Super Sedan Series at Wahgunyah Speedway. Second place went to Mick Nicola Jnr and third to...... Read Article